My Lost day.

Day 18.

So on thursday I decided I would take this whole 12 month change into my whole life. So I have decided to redecorate my room. It has always been random and crazy with posters all over the walls of my achievements and so on thursday I started to take down all of it. I took down the princess pictures and the posters from highschool. I looked for new ideas to decorate my room. Im still looking around for some, but Im excited that Im living the change that I hope to make in my life.

Im thinking this is where Im headed. Im excited! Ill post pictures when its done!

Leave a Reply

