Finding Your Accountability Partner.

Day 24.

Last night I was going through a weird time. I couldn’t sleep at all. So I prayed. Alot of things happened, tears came until I came to the realization that I feel empty. I would be going through something but I didn’t have anyone who I could talk to who could actually help. I could talk to my friends, but they can only do so much as most have as much wisdom as me. I could talk to my mother, but I think she is to close to me to give me the advice that I am looking for. So I prayed that God would give me someone. An older woman who could help me figure out things and would be sort of like an accountability partner. I know exactly who I should ask but Im not sure how to. In this little ‘writing of tara’s thoughts’ I think the most important thing would be that we need to find someone that we can talk to. This is so important. I need one and I know that YOU need one. (whoever is reading this..)

Dear Lord, you know what my heart is. Please send me someone to help me. God, I need this. I love you. Amen.

Leave a Reply

