A Fresh Start.

Day 61.

The beautiful thing about people is their power to change. People change  their hair, their body, their name. Its amazing. So in the name of change, I have colored my hair! Its not really that exciting because I already have red hair.. but I did it. Natalie came over and we just did it.

I sometimes feel bad for the women in biblical times because they didn’t get the opportunity to change. And yet, some people are so afraid to be different. I don’t know why.. I think change happens and you either change with it or get destroyed trying to stay the same. So I will change! ❤

One thought on “A Fresh Start.

Leave a Reply

