Livin the Dream.

Day 77.

I have a beautiful wonderful family. I love them all. There is something so exciting about re-meeting them. But I think that the best thing about them is their love of God. Its so nice to have a wholesome conversation where everyone knows that the center is God. I wish everyone could have that. Its takes such a load off. I cant even describe it. Its the way that it should be I think. They way that it was in Eden. Just having the whole family circled and packed into a living room just enjoying each others presence. I can’t even describe it.

Leave a Reply

