Dancing.

Day 86.

There is nothing compared to being danced with. I love being danced with. There is a substantial difference between dancing and being danced with. My beautiful friend, Beth, and I went line dancing. There was not a lot of people there so we got to dance… a lot. I think that as women we crave to be shown off.  God created something so beautiful and pure and His creation wants to make him proud. Women go through their whole lives asking one basic question: Am I lovely? Little girls beg their fathers to answer them while they spin in their mothers dresses and heels. I don’t know why we wouldn’t think that it would continue in our adult years. Being danced with and spun around could possibly be one of the best feelings in the world. I enjoy it. I challenge you to just go in your room and put on some music. (To start out with, try Cinderella) Just by yourself, don’t be self conscious. This dancing is for your Heavenly Father, and he loves you more then you know.

Leave a Reply

