An Encourgement.

Day 112.

Kelly Borst is one of the most encouraging person I know. She has such a big heart and she is always looking out for me. I adore her more then I can even put down in words. Even when I am miles away from home, she is still encouraging me. When it seems like my home church is dealing with their own thing and forgetting about me, she is there. She has helped me more then she knows, just by being herself. When I was feeling very low in my walk and self conscious and less then what God created me to be, she sent me this song. I want you to listen to it. It is beautiful and speaks volumes. Its now one of my favorite songs ever.

God, thank you so much for people like Kelly. You know everything and put the people in our lives that we need. I just want to thank you for putting her in my life. The wisdom she speaks comes straight from you and I need that. I love you Lord, Amen.

Leave a Reply

