A good time.

October 7th.

This week has been so random. It has had highs and lows and FULL of boy drama. Today is starting to become fall. I love fall. It is my absolute favorite season because the colors and everything is changing and it gets cool out. Not cold, mind you. This is still Florida. I have been going outside almost every day to do homework or read or something of that sort. And today I went to a soccer game and had an absolute ball. I went with Jenni and Nathan. Jenni had to leave early and so Nathan and I just sat there and talked for a while. He gave me his coat and it was just great. I cant wait for this next week. Only good things are to come.

Leave a Reply

