Well, Yes. Thank you.

January 30th.

God is so amazing. It’s incredible. Today in Upgrade, the kids got it. They were worshiping, and you could sense God. There was a point when it was just the voices of God’s children. I have never been so blown away. And they wanted to keep worshiping. I was so humbled by their devotion. They had the memory verse down and loved learning about it. I am so blessed to be apart of something that is so obviously for God.

Then, my 2 best friends came to visit me. They spent the day with me. I absolutely adore them. God is so good.

Leave a Reply

